Click HERE to return to homepage
 


REGIONAL COORDINATOR'S DIRECTORY




California Academic Decathlon
2460 Clay Bank Road, Bldg. 7C
Fairfield, California 94533
www.academicdecathlon.org

Ken Scarberry
Executive Director
(707) 646-7603 Direct
ken@academicdecathlon.org

Region
Coordinator
Contact Information
Alameda Ken Scarberry South Bay Region Academic Decathlon
707-330-3276
ken@academicdecathlon.org
Alpine Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Amador Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Butte

Mary Ellen Garrahy

Butte County Office of Education
530-532-5647
mgarrahy@bcoe.org

Calaveras
   Mariposa
   Tuolumne

Diana Harford

Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools
209-536-2074
dharford@tcsos.us
Colusa Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Contra Costa Ken Scarberry South Bay Region Academic Decathlon
707-330-3276
ken@academicdecathlon.org
Del Norte Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
El Dorado
  Nevada

Dina Gentry


Paula Sordello

El Dorado County Office of Education
530-295-2411
dgentry@edcoe.org
530-295-2457
psordello@edcoe.org
Fresno

Jennifer Quinn-Yovino


Jennifer Freeman

Fresno County Office of Education
559-265-3014
jquinn@fcoe.org
559-265-3014
jfreeman@fcoe.org
Glenn Rosalina Chavez Glenn County Office of Education
530-865-1267 x 2107
rchavez@glenncoe.org
Humboldt Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Imperial Janet Estrada Imperial County Office of Education
760-312-6611
janet.estrada@icoe.org
Independent Study Charter Schools
Marisa Samuel 626-347-1908
marisa.samuel@theblueridgeacademy.com
Inyo Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Kern

Christine Goedhart-Humphrey


Gena Lieske

Kern County Superintendent of Schools
661-636-4330
chhumphrey@kern.org
661-636-4563
gelieske@kern.org
Kings Lisa Rodriguez


Leana Cantrell

Kings County Office of Education
559-589-7038
lisa.rodriguez@kingscoe.org
559-589-2669
leana.cantrell@kingscoe.org

Lake

Contact CAD

707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org

Lassen Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Los Angeles Laura James
Los Angeles County Office of Education
562-922-6500
lacad@lacoe.edu
Los Angeles USD

Luis Mora

Los Angeles Unified School District
213-241-3082
luis.mora@lausd.net

Madera Kristi Winter Madera County Superintendent of Schools
559-662-3873
kwinter@mcsos.org
Marin North Bay Region 707-646-7603
kscarberry@solanocoe.net
Mariposa
  Calaveras
  Tuolumne

Diana Harford

Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools
209-536-2074
dharford@tcsos.us
Mendocino

Contact CAD

707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org

Merced Stacie Arancibia
Merced County Office of Education
209-381-5910
sarancibia@mcoe.org
Modoc

Monica Hays


Kristy Prince

Modoc County Office of Education
530-233-7110
mhays@modoccoe.k12.ca.us
530-233-7101
kprince@modoccoe.k12.ca.us
Mono Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Monterey Ken Scarberry South Bay Region Academic Decathlon
707-330-3276
ken@academicdecathlon.org
Napa Ken Scarberry North Bay Region Academic Decathlon
707-646-7603
kscarberry@solanocoe.net
Nevada
  El Dorado
Dina Gentry
El Dorado County Office of Education
530-295-2411
dgentry@edcoe.org
Orange Kristin Rigby


Stephanie Thomas
Orange County Office of Education
714-966-4435
krigby@ocde.us
sthomas@ocde.us

Placer
  Sacramento

Craig Irish Sacramento County Office of Education
916-228-2660
cirish@scoe.net
Plumas Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Riverside Kevin Goodly


Renae Ramsey
Riverside County Office of Education
951-826-6101
kgoodly@rcoe.us
rramsey@rcoe.us
Sacramento
  Placer
Craig Irish
Sacramento County Office of Education
916-228-2660
cirish@scoe.net
San Benito Ken Scarberry South Bay Region Academic Decathlon
707-330-3276
ken@academicdecathlon.org
San Bernardino Kristina Jovin


Sarah Lawhorn
San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
909-386-2640
kristina.jovin@sbcss.net
909-386-2640
sarah.lawhorn@sbcss.net
San Diego Mary Lawlor
San Diego County/ Sweetwater Union High School District
619-518-3025
lawlormary@aol.com
San Francisco Ken Scarberry South Bay Region Academic Decathlon
707-330-3276
ken@academicdecathlon.org
San Joaquin Katie Wipfli San Joaquin County Office of Education
209-468-9030
kwipfli@sjcoe.net
San Luis Obispo Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
San Mateo Ken Scarberry South Bay Region Academic Decathlon
707-330-3276
ken@academicdecathlon.org
Santa Barbara Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Santa Clara Ken Scarberry South Bay Region Academic Decathlon
707-330-3276
ken@academicdecathlon.org
Santa Cruz Ken Scarberry South Bay Region Academic Decathlon
707-330-3276
ken@academicdecathlon.org
Shasta Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Sierra Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Siskiyou Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Solano Ken Scarberry
Solano County Office of Education
707-646-7603
kscarberry@solanocoe.net
Sonoma Ken Scarberry North Bay Region Academic Decathlon
707-646-7603
kscarberry@solanocoe.net
So Cal Independent Charters & So Cal Private Schools

JoAnn Schnelldorfer

Joe Schnelldorfer

805-578-4535
joannscad@aol.com

jschnelly@icloud.com

Stanislaus Cheryl Goulart Stanislaus County Office of Education
209-238-1710
cgoulart@stancoe.org
Sutter Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Tehama Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Trinity Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
Tulare Paula Terrill Tulare County Office of Education
559-651-0565
paula.terrill@tcoe.org
Tuolumne
  Calaveras
  Mariposa

Diana Harford

Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools
209-536-2074
dharford@tcsos.us
Ventura

John Tarkany

 

Andrea Rubin

Ventura County Office of Education
805-437-1501
805-760-8674, mobile
jtarkany@vcoe.org
805-437-1502
arubin@vcoe.org
Yolo Ken Scarberry North Bay Region Academic Decathlon
707-646-7603
kscarberry@solanocoe.net
Yuba Contact CAD 707-646-7603
info@academicdecathlon.org
 
  revised on 7-20-2020
Send all comments or questions to info@academicdecathlon.org